Timber Architecture Prize 2008

Architecture category: De Kamers, Amersfoort Vathorst

The Houtprijs was awarded for the first time in 1999 to honour the aesthetic, innovative and sustainable use of wood. The prize is awarded once every two years in two categories: Architecture and Innovation. 

More information is available from Centrum Hout.

Return to the overview

Follow us

© 2023 Pieters Bouwtechniek